C2017-1169 Attachment

 17TH AVENUE RETAIL & ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA Bylaw 39M2017, The 17th Avenue Retail & Entertainment District Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms. 	
Kerri Burnside [I] Chad McCormick [I] Ernie Tsu [I]	2018 June 30
Lindsay Collette Alison Davison Morgan Haight Martin Halliday [I] Dan Northfield [I]	2019 June 30

4 TH STREET SOUTH WEST BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA		
Bylaw 59M2016 , The 4th Street South West Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a maximum of 12 members, appointed for 1 year terms.		
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE	
Tal Brewer [I] Chris Chan [I] Ryan de Boer [I] Kate Mitchell [I] Helen Nguyen [I] Mhairi O'Donnell [I] Jessie Lail Drew Rudichuk [I] Lisa Shelley Jeannie Stace-Smith [I] Alison Taylor	2018 November 30	

HIPVILLE BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA	
Bylaw 40M2017 , The HIPville Business Improvement Area B The Board shall consist of not less than 3 and not more th	
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
David Best Don Cook Derek Cremers Joyce Kao Jo-Anne Lemley Lynne Leroy Salma Mitha Terry Ohlhauser Jim Owens Jim Tsafalas	2019 November 30

INGLEWOOD BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA	
Bylaw 36M2017, The Inglewood Business Improvement Area The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members app	
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Greg Fraser [I] Nathan Gareau John Holt [I] Sarah Jacobs [I] Meghan Larway [I] Ray Spiteri [I]	2018 October 31
Michel Arseneau Michelle Barby [I] Jenna Galloway Brian Imeson [I] Jane Kerr [I]	2019 October 31

INTERNATIONAL AVENUE BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONE		
Bylaw 58M2016 , The International Avenue Business Revitalization Zone Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a maximum of 12 members, appointed for 2 year terms.		
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE	
Gita Boyd [I] Iain Chynoweth [I] Ron Jossul [I] Mike Shymka [I] John William-Wade [I]	2018 November 30	
Balraj Chhoker [I] Albert El-Khadri [I] Fred Litwiniuk [I] Andrew Marriott [I] Hung (Henry) Nguyen [I] Chani Toor Kylie Tucker [I]	2019 November 30	

KENSINGTON BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONE	
Bylaw 56M2016 , The Kensington Business Revitalization Zo The Board shall consist of a minimum of 7 and a maximu	•
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Brianna Hallet [I] Jonathan Kane [I] Hilary Lewis [I] Graeme Maitland [I] Jacqueline Warrell [I]	2018 October 31
Jennifer Dobbin [I] Grant Graves [I] Nicholas Lecce [I]	2019 October 31

MAINSTREET BOWNESS BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA		
Bylaw 55M2016 , The Mainstreet Bowness Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 8 members, appointed for 1 year terms.		
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE	
Thomas Bell [I] Kurt Christensen [I] Connie Ellis [I] Karen Manna [I] Ashley Reed [I] Paul Sipos [I] Ross Sisson [I] Tabatha Wood [I]	2018 November 30	

MARDA LOOP BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA		
Bylaw 37M2017, The Marda Loop Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms.		
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE	
Doug Anderson [I] Shelley Anderson [I] Andrew Chen [I] Vicki Creery [I]	2018 November 30	
Mike Bruni [I] Trish Hayter [I] Oscar Izquierdo Julie Jeffery [I] Whitney Titheridge [I] James Trofimuk	2019 November 30	

MONTGOMERY ON THE BOW BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA Bylaw 54M2016, The Montgomery on the Bow Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of not less than 3 and not more than 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms.	
Marion Hayes [I] Mike Ostafichuk [I]	2018 November 30
Monika Jansen [I] Leon Nellissen [I] Patrick Seltsam [I] Darlene Vandevenne [I]	2019 November 30

VICTORIA PARK BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA Bylaw 57M2016, The Victoria Park Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a minimum of 7 and a maximum of 13 members, appointed for 2 year terms. BOARD MEMBERS			
		Geoff Allan [I] Kay Cardinal [I] Ryan Hager [I] Alena Lawrance Scott Roberts [I]	2018 November 30
		Marie Chiem Werna Maurer [I] Amber Morrison [I] Simone Skaff	2019 November 30