Attachment 2

EDIF Governance Board Appointees

	Members	Name
1.	Mayor	Naheed K. Nenshi
2.	Member of Council (current Council appointment to the Calgary Economic Development Ltd. board of directors)	Councillor Jeff Davison (Ward 6)
3.	Chair of CED Board	Steve Allan
4.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Jim Gray
5.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Barry Munro
6.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Cheryl Gottselig
7.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Scott Hutcheson
8.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Ian Bruce
9.	EDIF Steering Committee Member	Michael Brown
10.	Independent Member	TBD

• Chair: To be determined