Community Representation Framework Task Force Membership

As approved by Council, 2016, June 1, the Community Representation Task Force consists of 15 members:

Organization	# of Representatives	Names of Representatives
City of Calgary, Council	4	Councillor Gian Carlo Carra Councillor Peter Demong Councillor Jeromy Farkas Councillor Evan Woolley
City of Calgary, Community Services	1	Katie Black, Director of Calgary Neighbourhoods
City of Calgary, Planning and Development	1	Matthias Tita, Director of Calgary Growth Strategies
The Federation of Calgary Communities	1	Leslie Evans, Executive Director
Community associations	2	Sander Jansen, Cliff Bungalow-Mission Community Association Kelli Taylor, Tuscany Community Association
Resident associations	1	Malik Amery, McKenzie Towne Council
University of Calgary	1	Byron Miller, Professor of Urban Studies
Urban Land Institute Alberta District Council	1	Vacant
BILD Calgary Region Association	1	Beverly Jarvis, Director of Policy
Developers (members of BILD Calgary Region Association)	2	Catherine Agar, WestCreek Developments
Former Councillor	1	Kathy Oberg, B&A Planning Group Jim Stevenson