## THE CITY OF CALGARY W.O. MITCHELL BOOK PRIZE JURY MEMBERS (2025)

The Writers' Guild of Alberta assembled a jury to review submissions for The City of Calgary W.O. Mitchell Book Prize (2025). The three-person jury from the Canadian literary community is comprised of a Calgarian, an Albertan from outside Calgary and a Canadian from outside Alberta, including:

- Lori D. Roadhouse, Calgary, AB
- Candace Jane Dorsey, Edmonton, AB
- John Wickham, Quebec City, QC