



Appointments to the Council Advisory Committee on Housing and to the Saddledome Foundation

Public Members Appointed by Council on 2024 October 22

Council Advisory Committee on Housing

Ravieer Braich 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Kayla Browne 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting Joni Carroll 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting **Eunice Cox** Mike Forsyth 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Jason Goertzen 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Carly Guilcher Leslie Hill 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Jennifer Houle-Famakinde **Beverly Jarvis** 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting Ian Kappo 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Willem Klumpenhouwer 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Bernadette Majdell 2-year term, expiring 2026 Organizational Meeting Monica Uppal 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting Kevin Webb 1-year term, expiring 2025 Organizational Meeting

Saddledome Foundation

Owen Tobert 3-year term, expiring 2027 Organizational Meeting

ISC: Unrestricted Page 1 of 1