2024 CALGARY AWARDS JURY MEMBERS

The W.O. Mitchell Book Prize Jury was assembled by the Writers' Guild of Alberta to review the book submissions for the W.O. Mitchell Book Prize.

The City of Calgary W.O. Mitchell Book Prize Jury

The City of Calgary W.O. Mitchell Book Prize was juried by the Writers' Guild of Alberta based on an agreement established in 1996. The three-person jury from the Canadian literary community is comprised of a Calgarian, an Albertan from outside Calgary and a Canadian from outside Alberta. The 2024 W.O. Mitchell Book Prize Jury included:

- Megan Jamieson, Stony Plain, AB
- Elise Moser, Verdun, QC
- Julie Sedivy, Calgary, AB