

Standing Policy Committee on Infrastructure and Planning Committee

- Councillor Chabot
- Councillor Chu
- Councillor Demong
- Councillor Mian
- Councillor Wyness
- Councillor Sharp
- Councillor Spencer
- Mayor as Ex-Officio

CITY OF CALGARY

RECEIVED

IN COUNCIL CHAMBER

OCT 2 4 2023

DISTRIP

CITY CLERK'S DEPARTMENT