

Calgary Convention Centre Authority

* Members will be appointed at a later Council meeting.

Calgary Public Library Board

Kate Andrews	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Gillian Hynes	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Crystal Manyfingers	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Aaron Noga	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Margaret Wu	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026

Heritage Calgary

Brent Cooper	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Janet McCready	2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Kathy McCrum	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Avnish Mehta	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
Jessica Park	3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026

Silvera for Seniors

Jeff Smyth 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2026

Tourism Calgary

David Dunlop 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

Calgary Sports & Major Events Committee

2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
1-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
2-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

ISC: Unrestricted Page 1 of 1