Attachment 3 Administration Members with a Continuing Term or Appointed by Virtue of their Position at The City

The Administration Nominees presented in this attachment are those with continuing term appointments and appointments by virtue of their positions.

The names presented below are for Council's confirmation only.

BELTLINE COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND COMMITTEE

One member of Administration from Community Services or a related area - non-voting

Community Strategies Silvia Ro (Community Soci	Continuing term lintil 2024
---	-----------------------------

BIODIVERCITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Five members of City Administration from any of the following Departments: Planning and Development Services, Law, Operational Services, Infrastructure Services, Community Services, People, Innovation & Collaboration Services, Corporate Planning & Financial Services

Operational Services (Leader, Environmental & Educational Continuing term until 2024 Initiatives)

BOW RIVER BASIN COUNCIL

Municipal Government Members of the Bow River Basin Council may only appoint one individual as their primary representative and may designate an alternate or alternates

Planning and Development Services	Frank Frigo (Manager, Environmental Management)	Continuing term until 2024
-----------------------------------	--	----------------------------

ISC: Unrestricted Page 1 of 4

C2023-0851



CALGARY GENERAL HOSPITAL LEGACY FUND REVIEW COMMITTEE

Business unit representatives from: Community Strategies, Parks and Open Spaces, Recreation and Social Programs, Finance (number of representatives not specified)

Capital Priorities and Investment, Infrastructure Services	Francois Bouchart (Director, Water Resources)	Continuing term until 2024
---	--	----------------------------

CALGARY PLANNING COMMISSION

Two employees of The City each of whom must be a General Manager or a Director. The Chief Administrative Officer shall appoint one of the two employees as Chairperson of the Commission

General Manager or Director, appointed by the City Manager	Debra Hamilton, Chair (Acting General Manager, Planning and Development Services)	Continues until removed by the Chief Administrative Officer
General Manager or Director, appointed by the City Manager	Kerensa Fromherz (Director, Public Spaces Delivery)	Continues until removed by the Chief Administrative Officer

COMMUNITY PEACE OFFICER OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

(Previously Calgary Transit Public Safety Citizen Oversight Committee)

One non-voting member, appointed by the Director, Emergency Management & Community Safety

Emergency Management & Community Safety	Dan Yontz (Inspector, Emergency Management & Community Safety)	Continuing term until 2024
--	--	----------------------------

ISC: Unrestricted Page 2 of 4

Attachment 3 Administration Members with a Continuing Term or Appointed by Virtue of their Position at The City

C2023-0851

CLIMATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

One Administrative non-voting member from Planning and Development Services Climate Team

Planning and Development Services Climate Team Dick Ebersohn (Manager, Climate Mitigation)	Continuing term until 2024
---	----------------------------

GREEN LINE BOARD

The Chief Administrative Officer shall be a member of the Board at all times

Chief Administrative Officer	David Duckworth	No end date

MULTISPORT FIELDHOUSE COMMITTEE

The General Manager, Infrastructure Services; The General Manager, Community Services; The Director of Recreation & Social Programs; the Director of Capital Priorities & Investment

General Manager, Infrastructure Services	Michael Thompson	Appointment is by virtue of their position
General Manager, Community Services	Katie Black	Appointment is by virtue of their position
Director, Recreation & Social Programs	Heather Johnson	Appointment is by virtue of their position
Director, Capital Priorities and Investment	Francois Bouchart	Appointment is by virtue of their position

ISC: Unrestricted Page 3 of 4



PENSION GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

The Director, Human Resources; The Chief Financial Officer; One Administrative Law Representative; One Executive Leadership Team Representative; One Senior Management Team Representative

Senior Management Team	Steve Dongworth	Continues until removed by the Chief
Representative	(Chief, Calgary Fire Department)	Administrative Officer
Chief Financial Officer	Les Tochor (Director, Finance / City Treasurer)	Continues until removed by the Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Leadership Team	Doug Morgan	Continues until removed by the Chief
Representative	(General Manager, Operational Services)	Administrative Officer

PRAIRIE ECONOMIC GATEWAY SENIOR ADMINISTRATION STEERING COMMITTEE

The City's Director of City and Regional Planning, or their delegate(s)

Director of City and Regional Planning	Josh White	Appointment is by virtue of their position
--	------------	--

ISC: Unrestricted Page 4 of 4