

The Administration Nominees presented in this attachment are for Council's appointment.

## ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON ACCESSIBILITY

Three Members of City Administration from Planning and Development Services, Calgary Transit, and Recreation and Social Programs

Planning & Development Services	Nina Nagy (Coordinator, Utility Generalists)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Calgary Transit	Alexandra Preddy (Operations Control Centre Supervisor)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
*Public Spaces Delivery, Infrastructure Services	Darlene Boyes (Recreation Program Coordinator)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

\*Note: Administration will amend the Terms of Reference to replace Recreation and Social Programs with Public Spaces Delivery (Infrastructure Services).

#### ANTI-RACISM ACTION COMMITTEE

Up to two Members of The City of Calgary Senior Leadership Team (Initial term is two years; subsequent terms are one year)

Member of the Senior Leadership Team	Jan Bradley (Chief Information Technology Officer)	One-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
Member of the Senior Leadership Team	Doug Morgan (General Manager, Operational Services)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025



#### **BIODIVERCITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Five members of City Administration from any of the following Departments: Planning and Development Services, Law, Operational Services, Infrastructure Services, Community Services, People, Innovation & Collaboration Services, Corporate Planning & Financial Services

Infrastructure Services	Jia Cheng (Landscape Architect Project Coordinator)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Planning and Development Services	Rehana Rajabali (Leader, Environment Planning and Policy)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Infrastructure Services		
Operational Services	Travis Shaw (Urban Conservation Lead)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

#### BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Chief Administrative Officer or delegated designate

Chief Administrative Officer delegate	Erin Chrusch (Manager, Innovation, Business & Resilience)	One-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
---------------------------------------	--	-----------------------------------



### CALGARY GENERAL HOSPITAL LEGACY FUND REVIEW COMMITTEE

Business unit representatives from: Community Strategies, Parks and Open Spaces, Recreation and Social Programs, Finance (number of representatives not specified)

Finance	Agnes Szaflarski (Finance Manager, Community Services)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Recreation and Social Programs	Heather Johnson (Director, Recreation & Social Programs)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025
Parks and Open Spaces	Kyle Ripley (Director, Calgary Parks)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

## CALGARY SALUTES COMMITTEE

One non-voting City Administration Member as nominated by the Chief Administrative Officer

City Administration Member nominated by the Chief Administrative Officer	Tim Mowrey (Manager, Recreation, Sport & Community Partners)	One-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
---	--	-----------------------------------

#### COMBATIVE SPORTS COMMISSION

One non-voting member being the Director or designate

Director's designate	Michael Briegel (Deputy Chief, Business Safety)	Three-year term, expiring Oct. 2026
----------------------	--	-------------------------------------



# EAST PASKAPOO SLOPES JOINT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

One City of Calgary Administration from Planning and Development Services, designated as Chair

Planning and Development Services	Colleen Renne-Grivell (Senior Planner)	No set term, reviewed annually
-----------------------------------	---	--------------------------------

# INTER-CITY FORUM ON SOCIAL POLICY

One Senior Administration Member

Senior Administration Member	Eren Cervantes-Altamirano (Director, Community Strategies)	One-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
------------------------------	---	-----------------------------------

# MALL PROGRAMMING FUND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

One City of Calgary Administration from Planning and Development Services, designated as Chair

City of Calgary Administration member from Planning and Development Services, designated as Chair	Sheryl McMullen (Manager, Investment & Marketing)	One-year term, expiring Oct. 2024
---	--	-----------------------------------



#### **PENSION GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE**

The Director, Human Resources; The Chief Financial Officer; One Administrative Law Representative; One Executive Leadership Team Representative; One Senior Management Team Representative

Administrative Law Representative	Henry Chan (Manager, Administrative Law)	Until removed by the Chief Administrative Officer
Director of Human Resources	Moira Game (Director of Human Resources)	Until removed by the Chief Administrative Officer

#### SOCIAL WELLBEING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Director of Community Strategies or designate, non-voting

Director of Community Strategies designate	Ashely Wedderburn (Manager, Community Wellbeing Strategies)	Two-year term, expiring Oct. 2025	

## WARD BOUNDARY COMMISSION

The Returning Officer or designate, non-voting

Returning Officer's designate	Andrew Brouwer (Assistant Director, Elections and Strategic Engagement)	At the date when the Commission presents its final report to Council
-------------------------------	---	--