1) DECISION-MAKING COMMITTEES

Organization	Mandated Appointment	Nominee(s)
Combative Sports Commission	Chief License Inspector or designate, non-voting	Kent Pallister
Mall Programming Fund Management Committee	Representative - City of Calgary (Chair)	Ben Barrington

2) ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Organization	Mandated Appointment	Nominee(s)
Advisory Committee on Accessibility	3 Members of City Administration (e.g., Calgary Recreation, Development and Building Approvals, and Calgary Transit)	Darlene Boyes (Calgary Recreation) Ulrik Seward (DBA) Aneesa Howell (Transit)
East Paskapoo Slopes Joint Advisory Committee	Representative - City of Calgary (Chair)	John Hall
Gas, Power and Telecommunications Committee	Administration representative, (non-voting) served by one of two General Managers (Chief Financial Officer and/or General Manager, UEP)	Eric Sawyer
Planning Commission (Calgary)	General Manager, Planning, Development & Assessment or designate	Rollin Stanley
	General Manager, Transportation	Malcolm Logan
Taxi Limousine Advisory Committee	One non-voting Administration member from each of Calgary Police Services, Transportation Planning business unit, and Livery Transportation Services.	Michael Watterston (CPS) Naveed Butt (Transportation Planning) Marcia Andreychuk (Livery Transportation Services)

3) OTHER COMMITTEES AND STAKEHOLDER GROUPS

Organization	Mandated Appointment	Nominee(s)
Bow River Basin Council	One Representative (mandated), and one or more alternates (if required)	Francois Bouchart
Calgary Housing Company	Director, Land Servicing & Housing Director, Community & Neighborhood Services City Treasurer	Joel Armitage Karen Young Beng Koay
Calgary Parking Authority	General Manager, Transportation Chief Financial Officer	Malcolm Logan Eric Sawyer
Calgary Safety Council	Member of Calgary Police Service, appointed by the Chief Constable	Michael Watterston
Emergency Management Agency, Calgary	Chief Administrative Officer Animal & Bylaw Services Calgary Police Service Calgary Fire Department Calgary Transit Community & Neighbourhood Services Corporate Security Customer Service & Communications Development & Building Approvals Fleet Services Human Resources Information Technology Infrastructure & Information Services Law Department Public Safety Communications Roads Supply Management Waste & Recycling Services Water Resources Water Services	Owen Tobert Tracy Bertsch James Hardy Bruce Burrell Doug Morgan Karen Young Owen Key Cindy Pickett Henry van Aken Jacquie Deitch Allyson Austin Charles Taylor Bruce Cullen Glenda Cole Steve Dongworth Ryan Jestin Beng Koay Dave Griffiths Rob Spackman Dan Limacher
Heritage Authority (Calgary)	General Manager, Planning, Development & Assessment or designate	Matthias Tita (designate)

Organization	Mandated Appointment	Nominee(s)
Legacy Parks Fund Steering	City Manager or designate (non-voting)	Owen Tobert
Committee	Director, Corporate Properties & Buildings (non-voting)	Sharon Purvis
	Director, Parks (non-voting)	Anne Charlton
	Legacy Parks Program Manager (non- voting)	Doug Marter
	General Manager, Community Services & Protective Services (non-voting)	Stuart Dalgleish
	City Treasurer (non-voting)	Beng Koay
Prince's Island Park	3 Parks and Recreation Advisors (non-	Teresa Byrne
Management Advisory	voting)	Ron Buchanan
Committee (PIPMAC)		Allan Nearing
Protective Services Citizen Oversight Committee	1 Use of Force Instructor (advisory non- voting)	Dan Yontz
Silvera for Seniors (formerly	1 Representative, City of Calgary, Senior	Sarah Woodgate
Metropolitian Calgary	Administration	
Foundation)		
WinSport Canada	Senior Financial Employee	Nawshad Sunderji