BOARD, COMMISSION OR COMMITTEE	MANDATED APPOINTMENT	2014 /2015 NOMINEES
Advisory Committee on Accessibility	3 Members of City Administration:	
	Calgary Recreation	Darlene Boyes
	Development and Building Approvals	Ulrik Seward
	Calgary Transit	Aneesa Howell
Bow River Basin	1 Representative:	
	Utilities & Environmental Protection	Francois J. Bouchart
	3 Members of City Administration:	
Calgary Housing Company	 Director, Community & Neighbourhood Services 	Katie Black (Acting)
	City Treasurer	Beng Koay
	Director, Land Servicing & Housing	Joel Armitage
	2 Members of City Administration:	
Calgary Parking Authority	General Manager, Transportation	Malcolm Logan
	Chief Financial Officer	Eric Sawyer
	2 Members of City Administration:	
Calgary Regional Partnership	City Manager Designate (voting)	As per Planning, Development and Assessment, the Calgary Regional Partnership no longer requires
	City Manager Designate (non-voting)	administration to be nominated to this committee – it is now just Council representations.
	1 Member of the Calgary Police Service	
Calgary Safety Council	Note: Appointed by the Chief Constable	Staff Sergeant Paul Stacey
Calgary Technologies Inc	1 Representative:	
	Chief Information Technology Officer	Doug Hodgson
Combative Sports Commission	1 Representative:	
	 Chief Licence Inspector (non-voting), OR 	
	Designate (non-voting)	Marc Halat
Convention Centre Authority	1 Representative:	
	General Manager, OR	
	• Designate	Kurt Hanson

BOARD, COMMISSION OR COMMITTEE	MANDATED APPOINTMENT	2014 /2015 NOMINEES
Corporate Pension Governance Committee	5 Representatives:	
	Director, Human Resources (Chair)	Mark Lavallée
	General Manager, Corporate	Prad Stayons
	Services	Brad Stevens
	City Treasurer	Beng Koay
	Chief Financial Officer	Eric Sawyer
	Administrative Law Representative	Rebecca Andersen
East Paskapoo Slopes Joint Advisory	1 Representative:	
Committee	City of Calgary (Chair)	Joachim Mueller
	20 Members of City Administration: (The administrative head of the following Business Units or Divisions of their identified representative for emergency management purposes) Bylaw 25M2002	
	Chief Administrative Officer	Jeff Fielding
	Animal & Bylaw Services	Ryan Jestin
	Calgary Police Service	Ray Robitaille
	Calgary Fire Department	Ken Uzeloc (Acting)
	Calgary Transit	Doug Morgan
	 Community & Neighbourhood Services 	Katie Black (Acting)
	Corporate Security	Owen Key
	Customer Service & Communications	Cindy Pickett
Emergency Management Agency, Calgary	Inspections & Permit Services	Kevin Griffiths
	Fleet Services	Jacquie Deitch
	Human Resources	Allyson Austin
	Information Technology	lan Lofthouse
	Infrastructure & Information Services	Bruce Cullen
	Law Department	Glenda Cole
	Public Safety Communications	Richard Hinse
	• Roads	Troy Mcleod
	Supply Management	Beng Koay
	Waste & Recycling Services	Dave Griffiths
	Water Resources	Rob Spackman
	Water Services	Dan Limacher

BOARD, COMMISSION OR COMMITTEE	MANDATED APPOINTMENT	2014 /2015 NOMINEES
Gas, Power and Telecommunications Committee	Representative: Chief Financial Officer (non-voting) AND/OR General Manager, UEP (non-voting)	Eric Sawyer
Heritage Authority (Calgary)	Representative General Manager, Planning, Development & Assessment, OR Designate	Whitney Smithers
Legacy Parks Fund Steering Committee	 6 Representatives: City Manager (non-voting), OR Designate (non-voting) Director, Corporate Properties & Buildings, as required (non-voting) Director, Parks (non-voting) City Treasurer (non-voting) General Manager, Community Services and Protective Services (non-voting) Legacy Parks Program Manager (non-voting) 1 Representative 	Sharon Purvis Anne Charlton Beng Koay Stuart Dalgleish Doug Marter
Lindsay Park Sports Society	Recreation	Greg Steinraths
Local Authorities Pension Plan (LAPP) Board of Trustees	■ Nominee to Pool Note: Appointments to the LAPP Board of Trustees are made by the Alberta Minister of Finance, who is the legal Trustee of the plan. The Minister makes appointments from a pool of nominees submitted by the various stakeholder groups participating in the LAPP. The AUMA is the recognized stakeholder group under which The City of Calgary is represented. Of the 14 available positions on the LAPP Board of Trustees, the AUMA has one permanent position and shares one rotating position. The AUMA shares the rotating position with the Council of Board Chairs, Public Colleges and Technical Institutes of Alberta and the Regional Health Authorities of Alberta. (2004 June 21 Regular Meeting of Council, C2004-28)	Position currently filled by the nominee of the Council of Board Chairs, Alberta Association of Colleges & Technical Institute
Mall Programming Fund Management Committee	Representative:	Ben Barrington

BOARD, COMMISSION OR COMMITTEE	MANDATED APPOINTMENT	2014 /2015 NOMINEES
McMahon Stadium Society, The	2 Members Appointed by the City:Planning & Community Services, ORParks & Recreation	Kurt Hanson AND Greg Steinraths
Metropolitan Calgary Foundation, The (Silvera for Seniors)	1 or 2 Representative(s): • City of Calgary, Senior Administration Note: In accordance with Ministerial Order No. H:020/07, a maximum of two members of the Board shall be appointed by The City of Calgary from Senior Administration or from Council. In 2013, Council appointed one Member of Council and one member of The City of Calgary Senior Administration.	Sarah Woodgate
Parks Foundation, Calgary	1 Representative:Director, Parks (ex-officio), ORDesignate	Anne Charlton
Planning Commission (Calgary)	2 General Managers Note: Appointed by the City Manager, one of whom shall be designated as Chairperson of the Commission by the City Manager (Bylaw 28P95).	Rollin Stanley Malcolm Logan
Prince's Island Park Management Advisory Committee (PIPMAC)	 Advisors: Parks and Recreation (non-voting) Parks and Recreation (non-voting) Parks and Recreation (non-voting) 	Teresa Byrne Allan Nearing Ron Buchan (Parks)
Protective Services Citizen Oversight Committee	1 Representative: • Use of Force Instructor (non-voting)	Dan Yontz
Taxi Limousine Advisory Committee	 3 Representatives: Calgary Police Services (non-voting) Transportation Planning (non-voting) Livery Transportation Services (non-voting) 	Inspector Paul Stacey Eric MacNaughton John Poppleston
Tourism Calgary	1 Representative: Note: Council may appoint either a Citizen Member from the Public Notice or a Member of Administration	Kurt Hanson

BOARD, COMMISSION OR COMMITTEE	MANDATED APPOINTMENT	2014 /2015 NOMINEES
Transforming Planning Internal Advisory Committee (NextCITY Advisory Committee – Terms of Reference pending)	3 Representatives: General Manager, Planning, Development & Assessment General Manager, Transportation General Manager, Community Services & Protective Services	Rollin Stanley Malcolm Logan Stuart Dalgleish
WinSport Canada (formerly Calgary Olympic Development Association (CODA)	1 Representative:City Manager, ORDesignate	Nawshad Sunderji