

Public Members Appointed to Civic Partners

Appointed by Council on 2022 October 25

Calgary Convention Centre Authority

Barry Hensch 4-year term, expiring Oct. 2026 Chi Iliya-Ndule 4-year term, expiring Oct. 2026 Sean Wilson 4-year term, expiring Oct. 2026 Michael Selci 1-year term, expiring Oct. 2023

Calgary Public Library Board

Sandy Gill 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025 Haritha Devulapally 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025 Dana Saric 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024

Heritage Calgary

Christine Leppard 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025 Lauren Herschel 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025 Patricia O'Reilly 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

Silvera for Seniors

Robert Fasson 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025 Janice Cullen 3-year term, expiring Oct. 2025

Calgary Sports & Major Events Committee

Ian Allison 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Mike Franco 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Chethan Lakshman 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Karen MacNeill 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Andy McCreath 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Vicki Reid 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024 Mary Rozsa de Coquet 2-year term, expiring Oct. 2024

> CITY OF CALGARY RECEIVED IN COUNCIL CHAMBER

> > OCT 2 5 2022

ITEM: 7-2 N2622-1068 Distribution-Document

CITY CLERK'S DEPARTMENT

ISC: Unrestricted Page 1 of 1