

Individuals Recommended for Council Appointment as Administration Members

ADMINISTRATION NOMINEES PRESENTED IN THE ATTACHMENT ARE FOR COUNCIL'S APPOINTMENT

ANTI-RACISM ACTION COMMITTEE

Up to two members of The City of Calgary Senior Leadership Team

Chief Information Tech. Officer	Jan Bradley	Reviewed annually
GM, Planning & Development	Stuart Dalgleish	Neviewed allitually

ARTS COMMONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

City Manager or designate; General Manager, Community Services or designate

City Manager's designate	Stuart Dalgleish	Paviowed appually
GM, Community Services	Katie Black	Reviewed annually

BELTLINE COMMUNITY INVESTMENT FUND COMMITTEE

One member of Administration from Community Services or a related area

Community Strategies	Silvia Ross	2-year term expires Oct. 2024
----------------------	-------------	----------------------------------

BIODIVERCITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Five members of City Administration from any of the seven following Departments: Planning and Development Services; Law; Operational Services; Infrastructure Services; Community Services; People, Innovation & Collaboration Services; and Corporate Planning & Financial Services (Four additional members are continuing)

Operational Services	Laura Smith	2-year term expires Oct. 2024
----------------------	-------------	-------------------------------

BOW RIVER BASIN COUNCIL

The City of Calgary is a Municipal Government member and may designate one individual as its primary representative, and one individual as an alternate

Environment	Frank Frigo	2-year term expires Oct. 2024
-------------	-------------	----------------------------------

BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The City Manager or designate

City Manager's designate	Erin Chrusch	Reviewed annually

CLIMATE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

One administrative non-voting member from Planning and Development Services Climate Team

Calgary Climate and Energy Strategy	Dick Ebersohn	2-year term expires Oct. 2024
-------------------------------------	---------------	-------------------------------

ISC: Unrestricted Page 1 of 2



Individuals Recommended for Council Appointment as Administration Members

CALGARY GENERAL HOSPITAL LEGACY FUND REVIEW COMMITTEE

Four members of City Administration from: Capital Priorities & Investment; Park and Open Spaces; Recreation and Social Programs; and Finance (Three additional members are continuing)

Capital Priorities & Investment	Francois Bouchart	2-year term expires Oct. 2024
---------------------------------	-------------------	----------------------------------

EAST PASKAPOO SLOPES JOINT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

One City of Calgary Administration from Planning and Development Services, designated as Chair

Community Diamains	Colleen Renne-Grivell,	No set term
Community Planning	Chair	Reviewed annually

FOOTHILLS ATHLETIC PARK REDEVELOPMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The City Manager or Designate

City Manager's Designate	James McLaughlin	Reviewed annually
--------------------------	------------------	-------------------

FRIENDS OF HMCS CALGARY COMMITTEE

One member of City Administration (Corporate Planning and Financial Services) nominated by the City Manager

Cornerate Planning and Financial Convince	Aanaa Szoflaraki	No set term
Corporate Planning and Financial Services	Agries Szariarski	Reviewed annually

INTER-CITY FORUM ON SOCIAL POLICY

One Senior Administration in Social Policy

Community Stratogics	Melanie Hulsker	No set term
Community Strategies	Welatile Huiskei	Reviewed annually

MALL PROGRAMMING FUND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

One representative of the City of Calgary

	Downtown Stratogy	ntown Strategy Sheryl McMullen	No set term
	Downtown Strategy		Reviewed annually

ISC: Unrestricted Page 2 of 2