Proposed Pro-tem Membership Committee Appointees

Context

Administration selected the two current Standing Policy Committee Chairs and conducted a random draw of the remaining Wards to propose two additional appointees to serve on the 2022 Pro-tem (Temporary) Membership Committee.

Proposed Membership

Candidate	Ward	Position
Councillor Kourtney Penner	11	Chair, Community Development Committee
Councillor Sonya Sharp	1	Chair, Infrastructure and Planning Committee
Councillor Jasmine Mian	3	Selected by random draw
Councillor Gian-Carlo Carra	9	Selected by random draw
Mayor Jyoti Gondek		Ex-Officio Member

ISC: UNRESTRICTED

Page 1 of 1