2021 General Election: Candidates in Non-Compliance with Disclosure Statement Filing Requirements

Municipal council candidates of the 2021 General Election who did not file a disclosure statement before March 11, 2022, are included below.

Greg AMORUSO

Tom ANTONICK

Stefan BLEAU

Daria BOGDANOV

David CLARK

Bradley FIELD

John FILP

Dirk FONTAINE

Duane HALL

Syed HASNAIN

Dean HOPKINS

Kevin J. JOHNSTON

Leslyn JOSEPH

Randall Earl KAISER

Madina KANAYEVA

Tariq KHAN

Zaheed Ali KHAN

Philip MITCHELL

Omar M'KEYO

Grant PRIOR

Gaz QAMAR

Geoffrey Frank RAINEY

Shane ROBERTS

Shaune SEARS

Kumar SHARMA

Sareen SINGH

Sunny SINGH

Virginia STONE

Theo VAN BESOUW

Stan WACIAK

Steve WEBB