Jeff Fielding

Tom Sampson

CALGARY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY

Members of City Administration:

- The Chief Administrative Officer of The City of Calgary
- Director

Note: In accordance with Bylaw 25M2002, as amended, the Director is authorized to invite the administrative heads of City business units and divisions, or their identified representatives, to be members of the Calqary Emergency Management Agency.

CALGARY HOUSING COMPANY

2 Members of City Administration:

•	Director, Community & Neighbourhood Services	Katie Black
•	City Treasurer	Beng Koay

CALGARY PARKING AUTHORITY

2 Members of City Administration:

•	General Manager, Transportation	Malcolm Logan
•	Chief Financial Officer	Eric Sawyer

CALGARY PLANNING COMMISSION

2 General Managers:

•	General Manager (Chair)	Malcolm Logan
•	General Manager	Rollin Stanley

Note: In accordance with Bylaw 28P95, as amended, two General Managers of the City are appointed by the City Manager, one of whom shall be designated as Chairperson of the Commission by the City Manager.

CORPORATE PENSION GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

5 Representatives:

Director, Human Resources (Chair)	Mark Lavallée			
Deputy City Manager	Brad Stevens			
City Treasurer	Beng Koay			
Chief Financial Officer	Eric Sawyer			
Administrative Law Representative	Rebecca Andersen			
GAS, POWER AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE				
1 or 2 Representative(s):				
Chief Financial Officer	Eric Sawyer			
NextCITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (Terms of Reference Pending)				
3 Representatives:				
General Manager, Planning, Development & Assessment	Rollin Stanley			
General Manager, Transportation	Malcolm Logan			

General Manager, Community Services & Protective Services
Stuart Dalgleish