BYLAW NUMBER 15M2017

BEING A BYLAW OF THE CITY OF CALGARY TO AMEND BYLAW 25M2010, THE CALGARY ASSESSMENT REVIEW BOARDS BYLAW

	nt members to the Local Assessment Review pards and One Member Local Assessment Review
NOW, THEREFORE, THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CALGARY ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:	
 Schedules 1, 2 and 5 of Bylaw 25M Bylaw, as amended, are hereby del attached hereto. 	2010, the Calgary Assessment Review Boards eted and replaced with Schedules 1, 2 and 5
2. This Bylaw comes into force on Apr	iil 1, 2017.
READ A FIRST TIME THIS DAY OF	, 2017.
READ A SECOND TIME THIS DAYO	, 2017.
READ A THIRD TIME THIS DAY OF	
	MAYOR SIGNED THIS DAY OF, 2017.
	CITY CLERK SIGNED THIS DAY OF, 2017.

SCHEDULE "1"

2017/2018 LOCAL ASSESSMENT REVIEW BOARDS

Board 1

Ian Fraser Alfredo Wong Peter Loh

Board 4

Walter Paterson
Raymond Deschaine
Jim Kerrison

Board 7

Ann Huskinson Dwight Julien Yvette Nesry

Board 10

Terry Usselman Philip Cross Sandra Robertson

Board 13

Peggy Grace Susanita de Diego Paul Huskinson

Board 16

Richard Cochrane James Pratt Marsha Graham **Board 2**

Marsha Graham Allan Zindler Steve Klimuk

Board 5

Paul McKenna Borodin Jerchel Robert P. Kodak

Board 8

Joseph Massey Barry Bickford Tammy McCorkell

Board 11

Arlene Blake Andrew Maciag Kelly Moi

Board 14

Ivan Weleschuck Kamaljit Sharma Brian Loach **Board 3**

Richard Cochrane Robert Matheson Greg Shumlich

Board 6

Dale Morice Stanley Matlashewski J.F. (Joy) Stuber

Board 9

Philip Pask Douglas Pollard Deborah Petriuk

Board 12

James Lam Helen Ang Larry Revitt

Board 15

Wayne Kipp Terry Livermore Jim Rankin



SCHEDULE "2"

2017/2018 COMPOSITE ASSESSMENT REVIEW BOARDS

Note: Does not include provincial MGB members who chair the Composite Assessment Review Boards.

Board 1 lan Fraser Alfredo Wong

Board 4
Helen Ang
Steve Klimuk

Board 7
Ann Huskinson
Robert Matheson

<u>Board 10</u> Terry Usselman Robert P. Kodak

Board 13
Dwight Julien
Andrew Maciag

Board 16
Philip Pask
Douglas Pollard

Board 19
Peggy Grace
Brian Loach

Board 22
Barry Bickford
Susanita de Diego

Board 2 James Lam Kelly Moi

Board 5
Paul McKenna
Raymond Deschaine

<u>Board 8</u> Stanley Matlashewski Jim Kerrison

Board 11
Arlene Blake
Tammy McCorkell

Board 14 Wayne Kipp Yvette Nesry

Board 17
Jim Rankin
Ivan Weleschuck

Board 20
Paul Huskinson
Terry Livermore

Board 23
Philip Cross
Sandra Robertson

Board 3
Marsha Graham
Peter Loh

Board 6
Dale Morice
Richard Cochrane

Board 9
Borodin Jerchel
Deborah Petriuk

Board 12
Greg Shumlich
J.F. (Joy) Stuber

Board 15 Joseph Massey Larry Revitt

Board 18
Helen Ang
Allan Zindler

Board 21 Walter Paterson Kamaljit Sharma



SCHEDULE "5"

2017/2018 ONE MEMBER LOCAL ASSESSMENT REVIEW-BOARDS

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 1
John Mathias

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 2
lan Fraser

One Member Local Assessment Review Board & Walter Paterson

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 4
Barry Bickford

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 5
Terry Usselman

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 6
Peggy Grace

One Member Local Assessment Review Board 7

