

## ADMINISTRATION NOMINEES FOR COUNCIL APPOINTMENT

Administration Nominees presented in the attachment are for Council's appointment.

### **Anti-Racism Action Committee**

2 Members of the Administrative Leadership Team (non-voting)

GM, Planning and Development	Stuart Dalgleish	2 year tarms, avaira 2022
Chief, Information Technology	Jan Bradley	2-year terms, expire 2022

## **Business Advisory Committee**

The City Manager or a delegated designate

City Manager's designate	Sonya Sharp	1-year term, expire 2021
City Manager 5 designate	Joniya Sharp	1-year terrii, expire 2021

## **East Paskapoo Slopes Joint Advisory Committee**

1 representative from the Planning & Transportation Policy City staff (chair)

in the contract of the contrac	crossing control (crossing)	-
Planning and Development	Mark Sasges	
	or	1-year term, expire 2021
Transportation & Planning	Ryan Vanderputten	

# **Inter-City Forum on Social Policy**

1 Senior Administration in social policy

Director Calgary Neighbourhoods	Melanie Hulsker	1-year term, expire 2021
Director Calgary Neighbourhoods	Meiaille Huiskei	1-year term, expire 2021

## **Mall Programming Fund Management Committee**

1 representative of City of Calgary Administration (Chair)

- Traditionally, this position is filled by staff from Planning & Development

Planning & Development	Joyce Tang	1-year term, expire 2021
Flaming & Development	Julyce raily	i rycai teirii, expire 202 i

### **WinSport**

1 member of City Administration, appointed by the City of Calgary

Director, Calgary Recreation James McLaughlin	1-year term, expire 2021
---	--------------------------

ISC: UNRESTRICTED Page 1 of 1