Opportunity Calgary Investment Fund Board of Directors 2019-2020

Barry Munro – Board Chair (Audit Committee member, Corporate Governance & Effectiveness Committee member, Subcommittee member)

Mayor Naheed Nenshi

Councillor Jeff Davison

Steve Allan (Audit Committee member, Corporate Governance & Effectiveness Committee member, Subcommittee member)

Michael Brown (Corporate Governance & Effectiveness Committee member)

Ian Bruce (Chair of Audit Committee)

Cheryl Gottselig, Q.C. (Chair of Corporate Governance & Effectiveness Committee)

Geeta Sankappanavar

Mark Blackwell (Subcommittee member)

Nancy Laird (Subcommittee member)

Joe Lougheed