Steering and Working Committee Composition

Steering Committee		
Member	Title	Business Unit
Tracy Bertsch (Chair)	Director	Animal & Bylaw Services
Murray Stooke	Deputy Chief	Calgary Police Service
Glenda Cole	Director/City Solicitor	Law Department
Karen Young	Director	Community & Neighbourhood Services
Kevin Griffiths	Director Inspections & Permit Services	Planning, Development and Assessment
Kristyna Ng	Executive Assistant to the Director	Animal & Bylaw Services
Berton Sullivan	Manager, Community & Strategic Services	Animal & Bylaw Services
Paul Cook	Superintendent	Calgary Police Service
Marc Halat	Manager, Compliance Services	Animal & Bylaw Services
Maureen Shipton	Manager, Strategic Services	Community Services & Protective Services
Tara Norton-Merrin	Communications Consultant	Animal & Bylaw Services

Working Committee		
Member	Title	Business Unit
Berton Sullivan (Co-chair)	Manager, Community & Strategic Services	Animal & Bylaw Services
Paul Cook (Co-chair)	Superintendent	Calgary Police Service
Amanda Hart	Manager, Prosecutions Section	Law Department
Bruce Cooper	Senior Planner	Planning, Development and Assessment
Kent Pallister	Chief, License Inspector	Animal & Bylaw Services
Tara Norton-Merrin	Communications Consultant	Animal & Bylaw Services
Debi Perry	Manager, Strategic Services	Calgary Police Service
Robert Rutledge	Staff Sergeant	Calgary Police Service
Amy Alexander	Social Planner	Community & Neighbourhood Services
Toby Eines	Lawyer	Law Department
Kristyna Ng	Executive Assistant to the Director	Animal & Bylaw Services
Jade O'Hearn	Senior Business Strategist	Community Services & Protective Services