Resigning Members

BCC	Member Resigning	Position Type
Assessment Review Boards	Tammy McCorkell	Public Member
BiodiverCity Advisory Committee	Ethan Askey	Member from City Administration
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board	lain Douglas	Public Member
Urban Design Review Panel	Amelia Hollingshurst	Non-binding member from the Alberta Association of Architects