C2019-0025 Attachment 1

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREAS / BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONES BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

17TH AVENUE RETAIL & ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 39M2017, The 17th Avenue Retail & Entertainment District Business Improvement Area Bylaw: *The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms.*

Kerri Burnside [I] Meg Irvine Jennifer LeBlond Janet McClelland Chad McCormick [I]		•
Meg Irvine Jennifer LeBlond Janet McClelland 2020 June 30	BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
	Meg Irvine Jennifer LeBlond Janet McClelland	2020 June 30

4TH STREET SOUTH WEST BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 59M2016, The 4th Street South West Business Improvement Area Bylaw: The Board shall consist of a maximum of 12 members, appointed for 1 year terms.

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Tal Brewer [I] Chris Chan [I] Ryan de Boer [I] Jessie Lail [I] Kate Mitchell [I] Helen Nguyen [I] Jeff Robson Lisa Shelley [I] Jeannie Stace-Smith [I] Alison Taylor [I] Bryce Weeks	2019 November 30

C2019-0025 Attachment 1

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREAS / BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONES BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

GREENVIEW INDUSTRIAL BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 40M2017, The Greenview Industrial Business Improvement Area Bylaw

The Board shall consist of not less than 3 and not more than 10 members appointed for 2 year terms.

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Karolina Gajewska Ross Mikkelson	2020 November 30

INGLEWOOD

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 36M2017, The Inglewood Business Improvement Area Bylaw The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members appointed for 2 year terms.

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Dan Allard Sheila Connell John Holt [I] Meghan Larway [I] Veronica Murphy Ray Spiteri [I] Tilly Van Duyvendyk	2020 October 31

C2019-0025 Attachment 1

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREAS / BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONES BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

INTERNATIONAL AVENUE BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONE

Bylaw 58M2016, The International Avenue Business Revitalization Zone Bylaw:

The Board shall consist of a maximum of 12 members, appointed for 2 year terms.

Syn Amanuel Gita Boyd [I] lain Chynoweth [I] Karla Linares Mike Shymka [I] John William-Wade [I]	, 11	,
Gita Boyd [I] lain Chynoweth [I] Karla Linares Mike Shymka [I]	BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
	Gita Boyd [I] Iain Chynoweth [I] Karla Linares Mike Shymka [I]	2020 November 30

KENSINGTON BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONE

Bylaw 56M2016, The Kensington Business Revitalization Zone Bylaw:

The Board shall consist of a minimum of 7 and a maximum of	if 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms.
BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Brianna Hallet [I] Rupinder Khaira Graeme Maitland [I] Jeff Mooij John Nicastro Jacqueline Warrell [I]	2020 October 31

C2019-0025 Attachment 1

BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREAS / BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONES BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

MAINSTREET BOWNESS BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 55M2016, The Mainstreet Bowness Business Improvement Area Bylaw:

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Thomas Bell [I] Kurt Christensen [I] Connie Ellis [I] Patricia Fahey Karen Henry Ashley Reed [I] Paul Sipos [I] Ross Sisson [I] Tabatha Wood [I]	2019 November 30

MARDA LOOP BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 37M2017, The Marda Loop Business Improvement Area Bylaw:

The Board shall consist of a maximum of 10 members, appointed for 2 year terms.

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM EXPIRY DATE
Shelley Anderson [I] Charmian Chen [I] Mike de Jonge Margie Hope Jasmine Rudakewich	2020 November 30

2019 / 2020 BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREAS / BUSINESS REVITALIZATION ZONES BOARDS OF DIRECTORS

MONTGOMERY ON THE BOW BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA

Bylaw 54M2016, The Montgomery on the Bow Business Improvement Area

Bylawe Board shall consist of not less than 3 and not more than10 members, appointed for 2 year

	2) who Board driain condict of not look than a drie more than to mornisore, appointed for 2 year	
tei	BOARD	TERM EXPIRY DATE
	Susanna Lau	2020 November 30

VICTORIA	PARK	
BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA Bylaw 57M2016, The Victoria Park Business Improvement Area Bylawe Board shall consist of a minimum of 7 and a maximum of 13 members, appointed for 2 year		
Elspeth Kirk Gloria Narine	2019 November 30	
Geoff Allan [I] Ryan Hager [I]	2020 November 30	