

AGENDA

GREEN LINE COMMITTEE

October 28, 2019, Immediately upon the recess of the Organizational Meeting of Council IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER Members

Mayor N. Nenshi

Councillor G. Carra

Councillor G. Chahal

Councillor S. Chu

Councillor D. Colley-Urquhart

Councillor J. Davison

Councillor P. Demong

Councillor J. Farkas

Councillor D. Farrell

Councillor J. Gondek

Councillor R. Jones

Councillor S. Keating

Councillor J. Magliocca

Councillor W. Sutherland

Councillor E. Woolley

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ELECTION OF CHAIR
- 3. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR
- 4. ADJOURNMENT