

AGENDA

PRO-TEM COMMITTEE

October 28, 2019, Immediately upon the recess of the Organizational Meeting of Council IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBER Members

> Councillor G-C. Carra Councillor G. Chahal Councillor S. Chu Councillor D. Colley-Urquhart Councillor J. Davison Councillor P. Demong Councillor P. Demong Councillor J. Farkas Councillor D. Farrell Councillor J. Gondek Councillor R. Jones Councillor S. Keating Councillor S. Keating Councillor J. Magliocca Councillor W. Sutherland Councillor E. Woolley Mayor N. Nenshi, Ex-Officio

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. DECISION OF THE PRO-TEM COMMITTEE FOR THE APPOINTMENT OF SPC MEMBERS (VERBAL) Held confidential pursuant to Section 19 (Confidential evaluations) of the *Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act.*
- 3. ADJOURNMENT